تعرّفوا علينا

نحن نؤمن إيمانًا راسخًا بأننا إذا لم نروي قصصنا بأنفسنا ، فسيقوم شخص آخر بذلك ، ولن تكون هي نفسها.

-منار وشريفة الهنائي

مهمتنا

أن نكون المنصة والمجلة الشبابية الرائدة في منطقة الخليج العربي، والخامسة على مستوى الشرق الأوسط، فنحن نهدف إلى أن نكون بالنسبة لقرائنا ومتابعينا كدليل أصيل يرشدهم إلى واحدة من أهم وأكثر مناطق العالم المُساء فهمها، حيث يقص سكان وأبناء هذه المنطقة قصصهم بأنفسهم.

عملنا

تأسست سكة عام 2017 وهي شركة رائدة وحاصدة على جوائز، ونوفر من خلالها: مجلة، منصة إعلامية رقمية، متحف الفن الخليجي، واستوديو سكة الإبداعي.

الفريق

تأسست سكة على يد الأختين الإماراتيتين، منار وشريفة الهنائي. ونحن نعمل مع أكثر من 50 صانع محتوى من مختلف أنحاء المنطقة العربية، ونكرس كل طاقاتنا كي نكتشف ونكشف عن كل ما هو غير محكي وغريب ومُهمَل في هذه المنطقة والعالم أجمع. ويهدف كل المحتوى الذي تنتجه سكة إلى تمكين الطاقات العربية الشابة وإعطائهم فرصاً أكبر. وتشكل النساء نسبة 90% من صناع المحتوى في مجلتنا.  

منتجاتنا

مجلة سكة

تُنشر أعداد مجلتنا الرقمية على موقعنا باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية كل ثلاثة أشهر، وتستكشف موضوعات هامة للشباب، وهي وسيلة لتوثيق التاريخ الحديث للمنطقة من خلال عيون الناس الذين يعيشون في المنطقة. تصفحوا أرشيفنا الكامل هنا.

منصة سكة الرقمية

تستكشف منصتنا الرقمية والمتوفرة بالنسختين العربية والإنجليزية مواضيع مختلفة ذات صلة بالشباب والأوقات التي نعيش فيها. نغطي من خلال المنصة مواضيع مختلفة عن الفنون والثقافة والرأي والسفر والأدب ، يرويها الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في المنطقة.

متحف الفن الخليجي

تجربة متحف رقمي تم تأسيسه عام 2020. ومن خلال هذا المتحف، نهدف إلى دعم المواهب في منطقة الخليج العربي عبر تقديم أعاملهم للعالم في معارض رقمية متنوعة تنظمها المجلة. يمكنكم زيارة المتحف هنا.

خدماتنا

استوديو سكة الإبداعي

من الاستوديو الإبداعي الخاص بنا، نقوم بصياغة المحتوى الرقمي والمطبوع، وحملات التسويق الإبداعية، واستراتيجيات الإعلام الفعالة، وإنشاء منصات خاصة على الإنترنت، للعملاء الذين يبحثون عن المزيد، ويطمحون أن يبرزوا في عالم متشبّع.

تواصلوا معنا

About Us

We strongly believe that if we don’t tell our own stories someone else will, and it won’t be the same. 

-Manar and Sharifah Alhinai

Our mission

To be the leading platform and magazine for the youth in the Arab Gulf States, and the top 5 from the MENA region. We aim to provide our audience with an authentic insight into and a guide to one of the most important and misunderstood regions in the world, narrated by the people who are from Arab countries.

What we do

Founded in 2017, Sekka is an award-winning company, with four lines of business: Sekka Magazine, the Sekka online platform, the Khaleeji Art Museum, and the Sekka Creative Studio.

The people

Sekka is co-founded and managed by Manar and Sharifah Alhinai. We work with over 100 content creators from Arab countries, and we are all dedicated to discovering the untold, the jaw-dropping and the overlooked in our countries. All content produced by Sekka helps empower regional talents. Over 90% of the content creators in Sekka are Arab women.

Our products

Magazine

Published online in Arabic and in English on a quarterly basis, our magazines explore themes that are relevant and important, and are a way to document Arab countries’ modern history through the eyes of the people who are from there. Browse through our full archive here.

Platform

Published online in our Arabic and English editions, our platform explores different topics that are relevant to the youth and the times we live in. We cover arts, culture, opinion, travel and literature, narrated by people who are from Arab countries.

Khaleeji Art Museum

A digital museum experience, founded in 2020. Through this museum, we aim to support talents from the GCC region , by introducing their work to the world through the various exhibitions we organize. Visit it here.

Our Services


Sekka Creative Studio

We craft content, creative marketing campaigns, effective media strategies, branded products, construct online platforms, and publications for brands that are looking for more, and aim to stand out in a saturated world.

Get in touch